Hollkham Country Fair logo

Trade Stands

Browse and explore the avenues of Trade Stands

Holkham Hall behind a busy trade stand aisle
THE 2017 HOLKHAM COUNTRY FAIR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Take time to explore our hundreds of trade and craft stands with our unique selection of retailers and artisan traders.

Whether you're looking for a new country outfit, a pair of bargain wellies, beautiful home accessories, jewellery, gardening, fishing gear or an eclectic and unusual gift - Holkham Country Fair is an opportunity for some real retail therapy.

Woodland Trust  (A14) The UK's leading woodland conservation charity www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Home and Garden Events Ltd  (E11) Premier garden furniture www.idealhomeroadshow.com
Tweedy Gromett  (D2) Bespoke tweed waistcoats, suits, shooting attire from 6 months old www.tweedygromett.com
Charles Taylor  (B11) Top quality handmade garden seating, show offers www.charlestaylortrading.com
Norfolk Country Cottages  (A3) The country's leading holiday cottage agency offering a special hand-picked portfolio www.norfolkcottages.co.uk
Urchin Clothing  (A5) Handmade British clothing and accessories from The Urchins in Leicestershire www.urchinclothing.co.uk
Flitz Fotos  (D20) Flitz fotos for high quality photographic prints of Norfolk etc www.flitzfotos.co.uk
Rosie Phillips Textiles and Gifts  (D9) A beautiful range of accessories for you and your home www.rosie-phillips.com
Christopher Poole - Fine Bronze Harrogate  (A2) Retailer of bronze sculpture and collectables www.christopher-poole.co.uk
Dogs Trust  (E13) Dogs Trust is the UK's largest dog welfare charity www.dogstrust.org.uk
Holkham Forge  (B18) Artistic blacksmithing producing hand-forged ironwork and sculpture www.holkhamforge.co.uk
Witts Design  (C24) Hand designed, screen printed and handmade homewares and accessories from Norfolk www.wittsdesign.com
Tina Bucknall  (C14) Linen dresses, silk tops, summer dresses and much more www.tinabucknall.co.uk
Pink Post  (C18) Beautifully boxed correspondance cards for everyone www.pinkpost.co.uk
Pair's Footwear Ltd  (E8) Quality leather footwear direct from the supplier