Hollkham Country Fair logo

Trade Stands

Browse and explore the avenues of Trade Stands

Holkham Hall behind a busy trade stand aisle
THE 2017 HOLKHAM COUNTRY FAIR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Take time to explore our hundreds of trade and craft stands with our unique selection of retailers and artisan traders.

Whether you're looking for a new country outfit, a pair of bargain wellies, beautiful home accessories, jewellery, gardening, fishing gear or an eclectic and unusual gift - Holkham Country Fair is an opportunity for some real retail therapy.

Thaxters Timber & Forestry Ltd  (A10) Garden workshops, garden studios and offices, dog kennels, indoor/outdoor furniture www.thaxterstimber.co.uk
Carmen Palop Designs  (C20) Timeless contemporary silver jewellery, handmade in Norfolk www.carmenpalop.com
Little Rovers  (North of FV) Mini Land Rovers and 'off-road' course for children www.littlerovers.co.uk
St. Bert's Clothing  (D3) Cool clothing for kids aged 4-12 www.stberts.com
Vivid Optics  (B6) Distributors of the Vivid range of binoculars and optical products www.vividoptics.co.uk
Retired Greyhoound Trust  (E16) Greyhounds make great pets. We rehome throughout East Anglia www.mildenhallandeasterncountiesrgt.co.uk
Catherine Downes Designer Jeweller Silversmith  (C22) Ready to wear and bespoke contemporary jewellery and silverware www.catherinedownes.co.uk
Christopher Poole - Fine Bronze Harrogate  (A2) Retailer of bronze sculpture and collectables www.christopher-poole.co.uk
Neat Necks  (B8) A selection of leathergoods, bags and accessories
Mixy Fandino Ltd  (D7) Beautiful, contemporary fair trade jewellery and accessories handmade in Colombia www.mixyfandino.com
Gypsey Sara  (A22) Fortune teller
Simulator Suppliers Ltd  (B19) Royal Airforce flight simulator www.simulatorsuppliers.com
Urchin Clothing  (A5) Handmade British clothing and accessories from The Urchins in Leicestershire www.urchinclothing.co.uk
Dogs Trust  (E13) Dogs Trust is the UK's largest dog welfare charity www.dogstrust.org.uk
Ultimate Ear Protection  (E4) Custom fit hearing protection for clay and game shooting www.ultimateear.com